VALENTINE’S DAY

Oh, Valentine’s Day…

Need some help buying a gift for that special someone? Here’s my picks of what I think everyone girl would love from her special fella and all under $50.

415343-32-2

I love this Raspberry Red from Rubi Shoes and Valentine’s Day + Red = ❤️❣❤️. A true must for your girl.

A890023

Can a girl ever have enough bras? Nope, I think not. I love this  Cherry Red Collette Dinnigan Bra and the lace detail.

651637-47-2.jpg

I’m loving this Kimono Gown which is also available in other colours/prints. I love the design and these are wonderful for the hotter days.

Other things you could get your bae is chocolate, flowers or just a nice family sized pizza, I mean it’s really your call but I think every girl would love any of these things, but don’t forget to appreciate each other even when it’s not the 14th of Feb.

A.R.K 

Leave a Reply

