TELL ME ABOUT IT, STUD

Studs are the hot new trend right now, from shoes to bags to clothing to accessories, etc..

I’ve picked 6 pairs of studded shoes that would be great for all year round and added links to all 6 pairs. I’ll be honest I thought oOoOo studs, in mind thinking like a few here or there but when I saw so many studs I thought no way! That’s pretty out there! Until I decided to try the Ari heeled gusset boot and I’ve never had mine off. They are my favorite pair of boots I own and I’m so glad I tried them but it’s pretty hard for me to not love a pair of shoes from Rubi! Never be afraid to be a little out there and try different things.

Check out these 6 amazing pairs of studded shoes that I’m loving

Untitled

Untitled 16

ARI HEELED GUSSET BOOT

KATE STUD POINTED SHOES

Untitled 17

Untitled 18

CRUZE LOAFER

ASOS REVISIT STUD ANKLE BOOTS

Untitled 19

Untitled 20

LLOYD STUD BOOT

VENUS STUD SANDALS

If you loved any of these or want something else with a bit of stud love, go make a statement (no pressure) and grab yourself something with a pair of stud detailing.

I hope you enjoy and stay tuned, A.R.K

Leave a Reply

