AMYROSEKENNEDY TURNS ONE

I can’t believe it’s already been a year! Is it just me or has this year flown?!

It feels like just yesterday I was deciding whether or not to create my blog and I’m super happy I did.

It’s been a year of laughter, tears (Tears because of the frustration of learning WordPress and their updates, it really was a whole new experience and I wanted to learn everything on my own) but all round, so much fun and happiness!

I also can’t believe how far I’ve come in a year and I’m so grateful for all the people who I’ve met during this amazing year of blogging (which makes me super excited for the years to come and who else I’ll meet) I’m so thankful for the people who stumble across my Instagram page and enjoy my feed and come follow my blogging journey. I remember when I hit 1K on Instagram and had a ‘oh my gosh 1,000 people follow me’ half of me was jumping from walls of excitement that people were enjoying my daily fashion, lifestyle or beauty posts while the other half of me was freaking out like crazy! Can you imagine how much I’d be totally freaking out at 5K or 10K or even more than that but the excitement would be real! I seriously love my little IG family of 1,700+ and it’s really exciting to see that number grow each day.

I’ve absolutely loved the bloggers I’ve met along the way who are seriously amazing and super inspiring! I’m incredibly honoured to have worked with some of the most amazingly talented people and brands that I have so far, it’s all a dream come true. I’ve learned so much from blogging about brands, people, places etc – there’s so much that I’d heard about but never really took much notice of until now, I really dig deeper and do my blogging research haha!

Blogging is such an awesome experience and I absolutely love it –
and to give back to you guys I’ve teamed up with the beautiful ladies at @withlovedollyxo to giveaway one of their gorgeous handwritten prints and polymerclay necklaces. For all the details on how to win, check out my Instagram @amyrosekennedy and go 6 posts back.

2 thoughts on “AMYROSEKENNEDY TURNS ONE

Leave a Reply

