MY RUBI SHOES FAVOURITES

If you follow me on IG (Instagram) or know me personally, you’ll know and understand my love for shoes.. especially Rubi shoes.

I seriously am addicted just like people who google ‘is a ‘just chocolate’ diet a thing’ because you’re just THAT addicted to chocolate, you’ve never done that? Yeah, me neither back to the point anyway. If you’re a shoe lover like me then welcome on board to the shoeaholic train because every two weeks I’m going to share my Rubi shoes favourites with you guys, hoping you’ll be just as in love with my Rubi finds as I am.

Untitled.png

A heel you can dress up or down, these JACKSON LACE UP HEEL come in a variety of colours and I am a huge fan of the lace up trend going on and these are right on the mark.

Untitled 1.png

I love this very sparkly silver phone case which also comes in gold, I don’t own many phone cases but I think this one is very pretty, I love sparkles and this one really caught my eye.

Untitled 2.png

I’m loving blush at the moment and this JEWEL X BODY is the perfect dose of blush + I’m a very big crossbody bag gal.

Untitled 3.png

 With warm weather on its way, it’s an absolute must-have to own a pair of (perfectly trendy) shades exactly like these The Glamiator.

untitled-4

These wedges are perfect for spring/summer. I love a wedge (especially these BALLINA CORK WEDGE) with a lovely floral dress or a casual top and skirt combo.

Leave a Reply

