ANDREA HAIR REMOVAL CREAM

Do you want an easy, pain free way to remove unwanted hair?

I was lucky enough to try Andrea, a new hair remover cream that you just roll on, before others.

Below is a photo of what this really amazing, super easy hair remover looks like.

21415_12

I’ve waxed my legs a couple times before and I found it just too messy and a little, annoying. So I’ve always stuck to just shaving my legs until now.

I’m in love with Andrea! It’s really easy to use as well + I have very sensitive skin and I had no reaction at all. You just roll it all over your legs and wherever else you’d like unwanted hair removed (legs, underarms and bikini) and wait around 5 to 8 minutes then grab a warm washer and remove cream and all unwanted hair is gone. Just like that.

I also love it because if you shave your legs by the end of the day they already feel like a growing cactus again but I didn’t have hair grow back from 3 – 5 days.

I totally recommend trying Andrea; they also have an amazing range of hard wax, bleaching and cream, for all different areas of the body.

To check out or purchase Andrea’s range, visit http://www.beautyhq.com.au

 Ps. they are currently having a massive sale so if you’d love to stock up on some super easy hair removal; I suggest you get it quick before everything goes.

Leave a Reply

