WEDNESDAY WANT

 Who’s excited for another week of Wednesday want? I know I am!

Now, let’s go see what’s on the list this week.

37206db_181564_tf_01_large

This stunning dress from Bardot; I absolutely love the two colours together. – MAKAYLA SPLICED SLIP

a962300

I’m a huge fan of red and the off-the-shoulder trend. A definite yes for this one from Danni Minogue’s petite range at Target. – Dannii Minogue Petites Off The Shoulder Top

httpvalleygirl-production-steam-com-aupubmediaimport294597_pdk_2

Some pretty pink shorts for summer from Valleygirl  – PERFECT SHORT

1789_18038_14739

With my love for skirts and my current obsession of pink, this one is a no-brainer from Forcast. – Teresa Patterned Knit Skirt

1775_17419_14490

I fell in love with the leaf print of this dress from Forcast, it’s just gorgeous – Bailey Leaf Print Dress

Is there anything from my list on yours now?

If you loved this Wednesday want make sure you subscribe by email via the sidebar so you never miss anything!

Leave a Reply

