MY RUBI SHOES FAVOURITES 

There are so many new gorgeous shoes and accessories in at Rubi and I’m super excited to show you a few of their new things that I currently love.

untitled-5

I absolutely love these yellow DAFFY HUARACHE SANDAL – for spring/summer with dresses, skirts, shorts and jeans.

untitled-6

These MIRANDA SUNNIES are too amazing for words, I’m not the biggest fan of gold but these tick all the boxes!

untitled-7

Just because everyone needs to own a watch (especially  this FINLEY DIGITAL WATCH)

untitled-8

I love these ELLA ESPADRILLE! I have pair exactly like this from somewhere else from months ago *gasps* (I know, I know) but they aren’t this colour and I really love the colours they come in from Rubi – these really are a must-have and a pair of espadrilles are what everyone should own.

untitled-9

You can probably tell I’m loving yellow at the moment with all the gorgeous yellow pieces I’ve shared but its just such a happy, bright colour which is one of the reasons why I’m loving yellow and the other reason is because (like this TOMMY CLUTCH) make everything look so beautiful.

Leave a Reply

