MAKEOVER MONDAY

This Monday I’m going to be talking about all my favourites from NYX.

buttergloss_main

NYX’s butter gloss is amazing! It’s not sticky, last for ages and comes it an amazing variety of colours. 

80089781371_makeupsettingspray_matte_swatch_large

I absolutely love this stuff, it sets your makeup perfectly! Making nothing move all day. 

liplingerie_main

These are the BEST, I love these for a more natural look but they also speak ‘sexy’ (get it? Because they’re lingerie lipsticks, okay moving on) I definitely recommend these. They don’t come off at all either. 

geleyelinerandsmudger_main

The greatest eyeliner ever. I don’t really wear eyeliner because I can’t quite conquer that getting-them-to-look-like-twins yet but I love gel eyeliner, like this one and using a brush just makes it that bit easier. 

softmattelipcream_main

Who’s in love with matte lipstick? I know I am and I definitely recommend these! Let’s be real all of NYX’s products are incredible and their matte lipstick is one of my faves, it drys quick and last for ages. 

thenaturalshadowpalette_main

This is the must-have for every beauty bag, a natural eye palette is your best friend. You have all the colours you need right here, from AM to PM. I love this palette and use mine everyday. 

Leave a Reply

