WEDNESDAY WANT

Who else is wishing it was still the long weekend? I know I am.

Now, let’s go see what’s on the list this week.

seed-3085122-bl-v3

I absolutely love this gorgeous dress from Seed Heritage. Every detail on the dress is seriously perfect! – Belted Off Shoulder Dress

cabhr164006p_5_1024x1024

This leopard print beauty is by Honey and Beau. I love the colours and the print (of course), I’m a huge fan of leopard print and this one ticks all the boxes.- Cabana Flare Dress

_h6a3939__95207-1476452927-1280-1280

How gorgeous is this Little Lace off the shoulder top! I think it is so damn pretty and you can’t beat white + black polka dots. – Carrie Top WHITE

clr2601-1

I love red, playsuits and anything off the shoulder. This one is from Pretty Little Things and it is stunning. – Kennie Tobacco Bardot Playsuit

hb817-2_1024x1024

How amazing is this cape from immacul8 collection! I seriously need this in my life, it really is immaculate. – ARIA Long Cape Jacket

Is there anything from my list on yours now?

If you loved this Wednesday want make sure you subscribe by email via the sidebar so you never miss anything!

Leave a Reply

