MY RUBI SHOES FAVOURITES

There are so many new gorgeous shoes and accessories in at Rubi and I’m super excited to show you a few of their new things that I currently love.

untitled-16

I really love these leopard print Kendall Slides. I love the double strap and they would be perfect for summer to slip on and go, super casual for everyday wear.

Untitled 17.png

I’ve always thought I never suited hats, long story short – I am now a very big hat fan and one of my favourites is the Nancy Caps. I’m actually obsessed. I have 3 Nancy caps in 3 different colours (obviously, haha!) they’re super comfy and come in such a range of colours, I’m really digging this floral one, it really speaks summer.

untitled-18

Another great summer shoe, the gorgeous Dusk Peep. These come in a few different colours, perfect to wear with jeans, shorts, dresses, pretty much everything.

untitled-19

I have wedges from Rubi that I got last year, one are denim and the other are black sort of similar to these and they are seriously crazy comfy, I absolutely love these Regal Espadrille wedges in Khaki Canvas and wedges go with almost everything!

untitled-20

You’ll see me mostly in shoes sort of, exactly like these. They’re great for everyday, everyone wants comfy shoes and these Sadie Slippers are just that.

Leave a Reply

