WEDNESDAY WANT

I hope you’re all having an amazing week.

Now, let’s go see what’s on the list this week.

030954162_print_02

I’m absolutely loving this skirt from Sportsgirl. I love pretty much everything that is black + white and it’s also currently 30% off. – ANIMAL SPOT SKATER SKIRT

img_4029__50794-1469197511-1280-1280

I’m obsessed with Little Lace at the moment and this stunning top is high up on my list, I love the colour and THOSE SLEEVES!!! – Mara Off The Shoulder Top CAMEL

rose-gold-reflective-front-500x400

I seriously LOVE and NEED these sunnies from Skye & Lach. Rose Gold is my absolute favourite and these tick all the boxes. – EMPIRE ROSE GOLD

htb18p4boxxxxxxwxvxx760xfxxx3_large

I’m loving statement earrings at the moment and I just love these ones from Lyla & Bo. They are gorgeous and I seriously need these statement earrings in my life. – WE OWN THE NIGHT EARRINGS

tame3_grande

Another one from Lyla & Bo because they are another brand I’m adoring. The design of this bag is amazing, I absolutely love, love, LOVE this bag. – TAME

Is there anything from my list on yours now?

If you loved this Wednesday want make sure you subscribe by email via the sidebar so you never miss anything!

Leave a Reply

