WEDNESDAY WANT

For this weeks Wednesday Want I’m sharing 5 gorgeous pieces I absolutely love from a little boutique called Jack & Ivy. 

Now, let’s go see what’s on the list this week.

axjcpftg6ofpxwn9qfhqyje_dp8kfor7hpfex0aci-g_grande

I’m so in love with these pants! The wide leg, the waist tie and the fact they are navy, they are seriously so gorgeous. – Wonton Pants

nsckmzt3ffesd2uk0dj5vganhxskwholrswyvfrs304_dkalkxccaxygbmyghectj6lbynxjv-apkykspy7b1yq_df33ec4d-2e8f-46d3-abea-6aafd70e9d0a_grande

I absolutely love culottes and these are very high up on my list. They can be dressed up or down. – Plume Culottes

hpxmw_qrf8pw6kq9qhesrgrcdf4yi8zv1v9adubljcc_grande

A gorgeous striped midi dress, perfect for summer. I absolutely love dresses and basically live in dresses in the summer and this one is a great length + you can wear it with a pair of heels or really casual with a pair of sneakers. – Anecdote Dress

16_ub1508450_0480_1024x1024_63e93195-149d-45cd-b2ee-549f23131d0c_grande

Oh, this dress. It’s stunning. I need this dress in my life. This number would be perfect with a little red heel (cough Rubi Shoes San Fran heels) plus it’s fun, you can twirl and you can move in it. I had to use the line from the movie Bridesmaids when the bridesmaids are finding a dress, it’s just too funny. – Cotton Poplin Flare Dress

expression_skirt_grande

I love this skirt, I’m such a huge fan of anything black, grey and white and so this one of course caught my eye. It’s amazing and you can dress this one up or down + wear it all year round. – Expression Skirt

Is there anything from my list on yours now?

If you loved this Wednesday want make sure you subscribe by email via the sidebar so you never miss anything!

Leave a Reply

