MAKEOVER MONDAY

Happy Monday beauty babes!

 This Monday is going to be a little different because on my first ever Makeover Monday, another lovely beauty blogging babe commented on my post with a suggestion that I should create a look using the products I used in my post which I thought was a wonderful idea and I finally got around to it.

(Early apologies for bad lighting)

 img_2265

img_2267

Below I’ve tagged + linked everything I used to create this look.

Lip scrub – LIP SCRUB BERRY

Primer – Airbrush Mineral Primer

Foundation – Longwear 24 Hour Foundation

Soft focus Illuminator – Soft Focus Illuminator

I mixed my foundation + illuminator together for an instant, radiant glow like it says on the bottle and I applied it with a kabuki brush. (All thanks to my sister, it’s the best way to apply foundation)

Pressed powder – Maybelline Fit Me Powder

Contour + Highlight sticks;

–  Models Prefer Contour Collection Contouring Stick

Models Prefer Contour Collection Highlighter Stick

After I blended all my contour in I went over it with a contour + highlight palette from NP sets cosmetics.

Bronzer – FROSTED BRONZE ME

Lipstick – ‘Romantic Raspberry’ from Sportsgirl.

Highlight – Metallic Moments from Sportsgirl.

Eyelash curler – from Sportsgirl.

Mascara;

Outrageous Mascara

Maybelline Great Lash Big Mascara in Blackest Black

– Volume Express The Colossal Cat Eyes Glam Black Mascara

And I’m not sure where the eyelashes are from as they are from when I had my makeup done off someone (professional) else.

Here’s my first Makeover Monday, if you’d like to take a read and see what products were used from that post.

Leave a Reply

