MY RUBI SHOES FAVOURITES

There are so many new gorgeous shoes and accessories in at Rubi and I’m super excited to show you a few of their new things that I currently love.

untitled-26

I absolutely love this RIVER FASHION WATCH – I love those colours. They’re nice and bright for summer. 

untitled-27

I love these TERESA FLARED HEEL! I’m really loving a gorgeous soft pink heel at the moment and these are a gorgeous pink + height.

untitled-28

These KILDA FLATFORM are great for summer with shorts, skirts and dresses. You can wear them all year round with jeans as well. 

untitled-29

How great are these TALLY TOP BAR?! I love the design and I’m in a blue obsession at the moment and I absolutely love these. 

untitled-30

This GLITTER FRAME would make such a great Christmas gift. They also come in other colours. 

Leave a Reply

