MY STYLE SUNDAY – SHE STREET

Last year in October I did a ‘my style’ type of post and I received a lot of positive feedback from it. So I decided why not bring it back but it’ll be a little, tiny bit different, still my style but I’ll also be sharing and focusing on how I styled/wore it.

SHE STREET is an online women’s clothing brand that has a gorgeous selection of street style pieces that are easy to wear, flattering and most importantly makes you feel good. SHE STREET is a brand that celebrates women at any age and they want to make you feel empowered each day you walk out the door. I am a massive fan of SHE STREET for so many reasons! The quality of their clothing is amazing, it’s super comfy, casual but can be styled up or down and all of their pieces are under $100, which we all love.

With SHE STREET every single online purchase a package of sanitary items are donated to a wonderful charity called ‘Share the Dignity’ to make another women’s life a little less stressful, because not all women have the same privileges. SHE STREET is an extremely empowering women brand which makes me love them even more. You can read more about the charity here – www.sharethedignity.com.au

I’m going to be sharing how I’ve styled their ridiculously comfy + super gorgeous ‘Miracle’ dress in the black and white stripe but it also comes in nautical stripe, black, taupe marl, grey and sky blue but owning one or all of these dresses is a miracle. They are $59 and one size fits all.

My first look is dressy but not too dressy; I would wear this look out for lunch. I paired the Miracle dress with some open back brown heels from Sportsgirl and added some statement earrings which are also from Sportsgirl + an orange lipstick from Australis in shade ‘electro’.

For my second look I went for a bit dressier and I would wear this outfit out for dinner or to a birthday. I love black and white with red! I threw on a black belt with some gold detail on the front, with Rubi Shoes ‘San Fran’ heels, added a red lipstick from Topshop in shade ‘Rio Rio’. I gave my hair a little wave also just to dress up this look a little more.

For my third look, I threw some of my hair up in a messy bun. I wore some white sneakers from Rubi Shoes and kept it very casual. I also added a neutral lipstick from Topshop in shade ‘naturist’. I would wear this outfit every single day but I don’t think I can really do that unless I’m seeing new people that I haven’t met already each day then I guess it would make it okay, right?

Those are my three ways I wore it.

I love the ‘Miracle’ dress!! It hides every lump and bump you don’t want to show, it’s stretchy, it’s light, you can wear a jacket over it, it seriously is the best dress you can ever own. It’s so comfortable. SHE STREET has done it again.

 Do you own a ‘Miracle’ dress from SHE STREET? Are you going to buy one or the whole collection? Or do you own a different piece from them? Let me know and tag me in your posts on Instagram!

My Instagram is amyrosekennedy

Leave a Reply

