HARVEST GARDEN

Let me introduce you to my new favourite skincare brand that goes by the name of Harvest Garden.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Harvest Garden is a small and affordable brand that has created an all natural and cruelty free skincare range; all their products don’t include any: synthetic fragrances, artificial colours, parabens, sulphates and palm oil. This amazing family owned business are based on the Central Coast of NSW and you can purchase all of their amazing products at their websitetheharvestgarden.com.au. Their skincare range includes bath, body and face.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

This bottle here is what I call ‘happiness in a bottle’ and I’ll tell you why. In all honesty I’ve never really had bad skin, I was lucky enough to be blessed with my mums, I guess ‘clean skin’ and what I mean by that is I’ve never had breakouts/acne. On a rare occasion I’ll get a pimple or two but I’ve always been pretty lucky when it comes to my skin and so I’ve never really worried about my skin and looking after it, until now. Last year I got myself into a routine to look after my skin which ended up stopping by the end of the year when we started getting warmer weather. I’ve noticed my skin becoming a little dry in certain areas on my face and I’ve tried every moisturizer and nothing really lasted and completely worked. I’m the regular face mask applier but even that didn’t last. I have very sensitive skin also, which is why I’ve always been scared to use anything heavy and full of nasties on my skin and that’s why I’m in love with this incredible ‘organic facial and eye serum’! It’s been the only thing that has worked and lasted for my skin, there’s been no dryness at all and I know I’m putting nothing bad on my skin which makes me happy. Happy/healthy skin = happy me.

Organic Facial Eye Serum

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

I love body scrubs, especially coffee scrubs. There’s nothing better than the smell of coffee. But this little beauty is a raw sugar scrub which I’ve always wanted to try and now I have. This Matcha body scrub is made with nothing but natural products and does more than just get rid of dead skin cells and leave your skin super soft, it also soothes tired and aching muscles. This peppermint raw sugar scrub is a winner! 

Matcha Body Scrub with peppermint, passionflower & bamboo

 

Leave a Reply

