QV SKINCARE

I have been trying QV’s Purifying face mask and their new Ultra calming moisturizer for the past two weeks and QV have definitely done it again.

img_3308

I’ve used a couple of QV skincare products not only because of having really sensitive skin but throughout winter I end up with a bit of eczema and QV does save the day and really help my skin with staying nice and moisturized throughout the cold weather. I’ve mentioned before how face masks are pretty much my favorite things ever and I have tried so many different masks from so many different brands but QV just always sits up in my top 3.

If you’d like to try QV products – www.qvskincare.com.au

QV Face Purifying Mask is a gentle kaolin based formula that removes dirt and excess oil. The added safflower oil helps add moisture and vitamin E provides anti-oxidant benefits. My skin is left feeling so smooth and soft after leaving it on for just 10 minutes. It’s made with such amazing ingredients that you can even use it daily! I am in love with this mask!

QV Face Purifying Mask

The Purifying Mask leaves your skin so soft but using the QV Face Ultra Calming Moisturiser after makes your skin extra luscious and with a bit of a glow that you’ll want to ditch makeup for the day (even the next few days). The Ultra Calming Moisturiser is a 24-hour hydrating moisturiser which contains Avemide 15, an Oat Kernal Extract, that reduces discomfort and helps calm and soothe the skin. I use this moisturiser daily on my face + neck and little on my hands because that’s where I get a little bit of eczema.

QV Face Ultra Calming Moisturiser

I love this brand and their products, they really don’t ever disappoint. All of their products are vegan, cruelty free, fragrance + colour free and they aren’t made with any harsh ingredients which is everything you want in any type of skincare product.

Leave a Reply

