GRACEFUL AVENUE

Graceful Avenue is a monthly subscription club for designer stationary that the lovely Naira has created. Each month is a different Mishka Mail kit. For this month, June it was Motivation and living an inspired life and next month, for July is gratitude. I absolutely love the idea of this fun and wonderful stationary.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

I mean this is seriously the cutest stationary I’ve seen in my life and ever owned! I love everything about this small, Melbourne based business. Every single piece of stationary is so beautifully designed, I love the motivational quotes on each piece, and I love how it is all pandas!! It’s so damn cute!

When I opened my package it was wrapped so beautifully and even the envelope it came in was amazing! I’m obsessed with Graceful Avenue and I love everything about it.

If you’d love to quickly grab June’s Mishka Kit
+ check out Graceful Avenue – gracefulavenue.com.au

What the package includes:

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

2 X STICKERS + 2 X GIFT TAGS

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

2 X POSTCARDS + 1 X WALL PRINT

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

4 X GREETING CARDS (two shown)

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

4 X GREETING CARDS (two shown)

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

1 X BOOKMARK

Leave a Reply

